Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
Great service, great container. Will use again and thank you. I tried to give five stars, not sure if it worked.
, Perrysburg, OH , July 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
Excellent service and so accommodating. Friendly and eager to make sure you have the correct bin. Very clean bin and easy to access. Will surely use them again in the near future.
, Monclova , July 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
We needed a dumpster to clean out construction waste and they got one to us the next day! Significantly cheaper then all their competitors that we priced out. Their service was delightful, easy to talk to on the phone, punctual and happy to work with our schedule. Even swept our driveway after picking the loaded dumpster up to ensure everything was clean. wonderful company to work with!
, Pemberville , July 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
My husband & I have used this service multiple times for home and business. We have been pleased with the prompt and friendly service each and every time and will continue using this service as the need arises. We are also prompt in sharing the word whenever anyone makes an inquiry for dumpster service. Thank you very much for your professionalism and promptness and no doubt, we will be seeing you again one day as a continued, repeat customer.
, Fostoria , June 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
Used the company for a house clean out in Findlay. Definitely would use them again. Pricing was competitive and the bin was very clean. Drop off and pick up was as promised. Customer service was above average. Kudos to the whole organization!!!
, Oak Harbor , June 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
Super easy renting process, liked the many options of dumpster sizes, friendly communication with the all of the staff throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!
, Findlay , May 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
I have used them three times. Customer service is alive and well with this crew! Above and beyond! Pleasant, timely, easy to use products, and did exactly what I asked. Thank you so much!
, Bloomdale , April 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
Utilizing the Bin There Dump That services was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. They were friendly, professional, very helpful, and an excellent value. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again or suggest the company to friends and family.
, Findlay , April 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
They were very kind and informative when we called for pricing. We decided to use them, and they were very quick to get it to our house. We thought the price was very reasonable for the large bin that we received, and very happy to know it was an all inclusive price with no hidden fees (unless you throw away anything that requires an extra fee, like tires.) 

I happened to be home when they came, and the gentleman was kind enough to show me how to open the latches since we've never had to use this service before. We were able to keep it for a week, and they came, cleaned up, and picked up the wood they put down so it didn't damage our drive. We would use them again if we ever have the need!!!
, Arcadia , April 2021
https://northwestohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/78.jpg , Findlay, OH Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Northwest Ohio 5 out of 5
Service was excellent starting with the several phone calls I made. Each question and concern was answered with a "how can I help attitude". Once we decided on service, everything just as advertised. Needed unit picked up day early and they came through great!!
, Forest , April 2021
5 37

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review